12 Kinds of Love

There are many ways you can show someone that you LOVE them.

  1. Caring
  2. Understanding
  3. Respect
  4. Devotion
  5. Validation
  6. Reassurance
  7. Trust
  8. Acceptance
  9. Appreciation
  10. Admiration
  11. Approval
  12. Encouragement

If you think you have ran out of ways to show someone you LOVE them. This list will help you come out with new ideas on how to show/prove to them your true feelings.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s